Welcome To Vorwärts Musik!

Release No. 25 – Michael Esse – Only Time out now on Beatport!!!

Release No. 24

Yvan Cole – Start A Religion

Welcome our new artists „Lost Together“ from Nürnberg with their 1st release „Shifted Universe!

Our new Shop is online! Check it out!

Check out the latest release by DJ Tribe – Impfung!

We accepting demos: Techno, House, Tech House!

send your demo to: demos@vorwaertsmusik.com